New album order now!

Decision Code

New conceptual album - Decision Code
12 tracks over 60 minutes!
Get your limited digipack edition of the album with exclusive merch!

The album production was supported by the talented musician and sound engineer Roman Arsafes (Kartikeya).

Guest appearances:
Dave Lowmiller from A Dark Halo
Alex Blake from Deadheaven
Karsten "Jagger" Jäger from Disbelief
Burton C. Bell from Fear Factory
Jayce Lewis
Every digipack contains a 32-page booklet with the album concept story, as well as a metallized logo sticker!
Design and artwork by Pierre-Alain Durand, 3mmi Design - [France]

Check out our shop:

If you have any questions, feel free to send us an

Thanks for your support! You ROCK! |m|