New album order now!

The digipack version of our album "Transform Into a Human" is available for order!


The album production was supported by the talented musician and sound engineer Roman Arsafes (Kartikeya, Above The Earth). The mastering duties were handled by Greg Reely, the Canadian sound engineer well-known for his work with Fear Factory, Front Line Assembly, Devin Townsend etc.

Every digipack includes the bonus CD with 5 compositions: New Breed (Fear Factory cover), Ammunition (our vision of the unreleased Fear Factory track, re-cover), Survivalism (Nine Inch Nails cover), It's No Good (Depeche Mode cover), Echoes of Forgotten Places (original version was taken from the CONFLICT's debut album "Prototype"). And that's not all! A big poster with the great artwork of the French digital artist and illustrator Pierre-Alain D., who created the whole design (3mmi Design).

As the bonus to the CD we decided to give you our single "Low Frequency Addicted" absolutely for free!

The price for both CD's is 25$ including shipping.

You can make a payment with PayPal connected to the email:
Please write your address correctly to get your CD's safe and on time.

If you have any questions, feel free to send us an

Also the album is available for listening and purchasing on the most popular resources:iTunes, Google Play and Bandcamp

Thanks for your support! You ROCK! |m|