Take Cover! / 2017

  1. I Don't Wanna Be Me (Type O Negative)
  2. New Breed (Fear Factory)
  3. Survivalism (Nine Inch Nails)
  4. It's No Good (Depeche Mode)
  5. Revenge (Ministry)
  6. Blue (Eiffel 65)
  7. Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey)
  8. Scumgrief (Fear Factory)
  9. Stripsearch (Faith No More)
  10. Holiday In Cambodia (Dead Kennedys)

Check out our cover album called "Take Cover!" 
We gathered all the previous cover songs such as 'It's no good' of Depeche Mode, Fear Factory 'Scumgrief', Lana Del Ray 'Summertime Sadness', etc and some new tracks you've never heard before. 
The previously released tracks were remastered and they sounds hundred times better! 
We share the record absolutely for free! But if you'd like to support releases we make, please donate via PayPal!


Released September 20, 2017 

Recorded at Arsafes Records, Moscow, Russia 
Mixed & Mastered by Roman Arsafes (August 2017) 
Solo on track 1 by Roman Arsafes
Guest vocals on tracks 2 and 6 by Aleksey "Lexy Dance" Kovyazin (Xe-None)


Anna - vocals 
Rodion - guitar 
Aleksey - bass 
Mikhail - drums, samples and programming